Weekly Photo Challenge: Angular

Greetings! :)

It feels wonderful to be posting a Weekly Photo Challenge post after… wait for it… 2 years and 4 months! O_O This week’s theme is Angular. I was at the Rock Garden of Chandigarh in July of this year. This unconventionally beautiful forty-acre sculpture garden and its sculptures are made with discarded home and industrial recyclable waste materials. Chandigarh_Rock_Garden  And yes, my curious friend is peeping into the tree. Hehe. Here’s another image from the same garden, this time in the other sense of angular: bony. WP_20140726_090  Much Ado About Nothing LogoMy most favourite Angular posts among all the beautiful ones I saw:

100 Days of Sunshine

Stephan Chapman

J Picks

Albatz Travel Adventures

Broken Light: A Photography Collective

6 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Thank you for posting my entry :)

    Like

  2. Beautiful photos. I always thought of visiting Chandigarh but could not so far. I wish to visit it soon. Rock Garden is really stunning, in your photos. Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It is my wish to visit this famed garden some day :) lovely shots !

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?