Sunday Sevens 3 (Peaceful)

Hi! I am away for a few months starting March 28. This is a series of scheduled posts to keep my blog alive during my absence :) Check out the schedule on the right side of this page. Thank you for reading. Do come back for the other posts! :)

I love Weekly Photo Challenges! I love it so much that I’ve extended it from just one post on Fridays to three posts over the weekend! :) Show and Tell SATurdays is where I show a photo and tell the story behind, or related to it. Sunday Sevens is where I explore a favourite format of mine – lists.

For today’s seven, I’ve chosen an old Weekly Photo Challenge theme – Peaceful. I’ll post seven of my favourite photographs that look/define peaceful. (Click on the images to view larger)

Kudle Beach, Gokarna
Kudle Beach, Gokarna
Paradise Beach
Paradise Beach

Highway through Western Ghats
Highway through Western Ghats

MAdo's Mascot - The Dog in the Hole in the Ground
MAdo's Mascot - The Dog in the Hole in the Ground
Dept. of Civil
My Block - Department of Civil & Electrical Engineering - at my Undergard Uni :)

A peaceful man does more good than a learned one ~ Pope John XXIII

MAAN

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Lovely pictures! Hope all is well with you Felix!

    Like

  2. I love your selections… gorgeous photeo and each seems like it’s dying to tell a story… :-)

    Like

What do you think?

