Weekly Photo Challenge: Regret

Greetings Again!

I came across a Weekly Photo Challenge post a few minutes ago and I really liked the idea. Not much of a photographer, but it does give something to post about every week! :) (Not that I needed it today; Third post in under 24 hours! :P ) I decided to give it a try, only to be a tad disappointed.. After Ready and Hope, this week’s topic was Regret. That’s a tad too artsy for me :P

Many of us crucify ourselves between two thieves – regret for the past and fear of the future ~ Fulton Oursler

"Many of us crucify ourselves between two thieves - regret for the past and fear of the future" ~ A forest-is-the-future rain-cloud-is-the-past attempt. A tad too philosophical, perhaps. :)

This picture was taken from my cellphone on April 15, 2011 at my Alma Mater during the XIV Intercollegiate Athletic Meet. It has been edited using Picasa.

EDIT: Some of the Regret posts that I really liked

Don’t Hide Behind Regret
From Chronicles of Illusion
From Cyan Skies

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Love the dark, dramatic feel to this.

    Like

What do you think?

