We the Tweeple

Greetings :)

As I continue to procrastinate with my blog-posts, with multiple drafts pending, I choose an easy way out, as usual – Lists. This is least list-like list. =P Ladies and Gentlemen (Lady and Gentleman, more apt, going by blog traffic :P), presenting my Christmas and New Year Gift to twelve friends, the Not-As-Famous-As-Kingfisher 2012 Calendar..

I don’t remember what prompted me to do this, I remember spending quite a few hours during my Christmas break stalking the Facebook profiles of some of the awesome Tweeple I follow on Twitter for pictures :P I tried to assign everyone their birth month, but due to clashes, three Miss TwentyTwelves had to be assigned non-birthday months.

If we don’t cease to exist on Dec 21, 2012, I may do this again, for 2013 :P

The small pictures in each month represent things that particular person loves and the quote, my favourite quote/tweet of that person :)

Ofcourse, Click to Enlarge and Browse.

January, March, September and November not uploaded due to privacy and other concerns.

[Edit: 21 October 2013: I CAN HAZ MISS JAN AND MISS NOV PUBLISHING RIGHTS! :P xD YAY!

Too confusing, this yoga thingy. At the end of a session, you can’t decide if your abs are just sore or if you’re genuinely hungry ~ Miss January

I’ve lost this really long ‘things to do list’! Omg! So new one will read: 1. kick thyself :/ ~ Miss March

…lmao earrings that say “<head>” and “</head>” XD If I weren’t allergic, I would buy those! ~ Miss November

MAANLast Updated: 21 October 2013

6 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Splendid. As always Fiiii :D

    Like

  2. I LOVE FOOD TOOWHATISTHIS OH GOD.

    Like

  3. Ooh! I love this Felixxxxx!! :P

    Like

What do you think?

