I love the Whole W̶o̶r̶l̶d̶ Site xD

Greetings Again!

Work 1.0, Bunstel 2.0 is nowhere near completion, but I had to post this – an utterly pointless one, but I love it! =P Just like this! (That one is probably ten times better! :P)

As a Civil Engineer, work can get frustrating. Sometimes even for no apparent reason. At times like that, I usually hum a song/play one in my mind and I’ll be back to normal in no time. I have no idea why, but Rebecca Black’s Friday is an instant frustration/tension reliever! xD

But this, is my favourite, I hum it almost always, even when I’m not stressed. Just Spectacular, this is :) Of course, you love it too!

Here are the Lyrics:

I love the mountains, I love the clear blue sky
I love big bridges, I love when great whites fly
I love the whole world, and all it’s sights and sounds
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da
I love the ocean, I love real dirty things
I love to go fast, I love Egyptian kings
I love the whole world and all it’s craziness
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da
I love tornadoes, I love arachnids
I love hot magma, I love the giant squids
I love the whole world, Its such a brilliant place
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da,
Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da,
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da,
Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da

I love the mountains, I love the sun so bright
I love crustaceans, I love the stars at night.
I love the whole world, So many things to see.
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da,
I love to catch fish, I love the lemur eyes.
I love the future, I love when humans fly.
I love the whole world, No place I’d rather be.
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da,
(spoken) Still dirty, still loving it.
I love to blast off, I love adrenaline,
I love the big bang, I love where air is thin.
I love the whole world, And being part of it.
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da,
Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da,
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da,
Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da

At the site, I started humming this with some words replaced by those from my field :P Remember, my site is by a Forest, and Jet Planes fly frequently overhead (I have no idea from where. There is no Air Field I know off, nearby :\). Now play the video, but sing along to these lyrics –

I love the forest, I love the clear blue sky
I love big ditches, I love when jet planes fly
I love the whole site, and all it’s sights and sounds
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da
I love the masons, I love real dirty things
I love to go fast, I love conniption wrings
I love the whole site, and all it’s craziness
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da
I love to dado, I love architraves
I love that Doka, I love the giant screeds
I love the whole site, Its such a brilliant place
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da,
Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da,
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da,
Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da

I love the forest, I love the sun so bright
I love constructions, I love the stars at night.
I love the whole site, So many things to see.
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da,
I love to cast ‘crete, I love the view so high.
I love the mixer, I love when Tower Cranes fly.
I love the whole site, No place I’d rather be.
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da,
Still dirty, still loving it.
I love to hack off, I love plastering,
I love the labour gang, I love where air is clean.
I love the whole site, And being part of it.
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da,
Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da,
Boom-de-ah-da, boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da,
Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da, Boom-de-ah-da

Hehe. I told you. Pointless Post! xD =P

P.S. Still dirty, still loving it. My favourite-est line. I like getting dirty! =P

“A little nonsense now and then,
Is cherished by the wisest men.” ~ Roald Dahl

What I am against is quotas. I am against hard quotas, quotas they basically delineate based upon whatever. However they delineate, quotas, I think, vulcanize society. So I don’t know how that fits into what everybody else is saying, their relative positions, but that’s my position ~ George W Bush

What do you think?

